Menu

Services

The hotel "Onego Palace" created ideal conditions for maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Guests of the hotel have the opportunity to improve the state of health by visiting the complex of the Finnish sauna, swimming pool and a gym equipped with modern fitness equipment. In the beauty salon "Clouds" our masters provide professional services and know all of the latest trends in hairdressing, cosmetology and nail service.

For business guests, we are pleased to announce that the Onego Palace has available office space for lease.

Healthy lifestyle is a trend welcomed and supported by Onego Palace Hotel, and our modern fitness center is here to prove that!
  • Opening hours: 07:00 - 22:00
  • Location:: 11 floor
  • +7 (8142) 790–790
For decades, sauna has been a place for both physical and spiritual renewal, a place of freedom from the life’s bustle. Sauna helps you to relax. Here you can truly rest from your busy daily life and unwind.  Saunas at Onego Palace offer its guests to choose from three wonderful Finnish saunas. A modern rest room with conformable couches, showers, toilet, steam-room and 1,5 meters deep swimming pool are also there for your enjoyment.
  • Opening hours: 12:00 - 00:00
  • +7 (8142) 790–790
Romantic name of the salon is more than fitting: the highly qualified stylists, color specialists and make-up artists who work here will take you to cloud nine.
  • Location:: 1 этаж
  • +7 (8142) 790–791
We are glad to offer office spaces of various sizes for lease. All the office spaces had a recent remodeling, and have double pane windows, individual air-conditioners, telephones and high speed Internet.
  • Location:: 1, 3, 4 floors
  • +7 (8142) 790–709

Забронировать
Гарантия лучшей цены

Услуги

В гостинице «Онего Палас» созданы идеальные условия для поддержания здорового образа жизни. У гостей отеля есть возможность улучшить самочувствие, посетив комплекс финских саун, бассейн и тренажерный зал, оборудованный самыми современными тренажерами. А в салоне красоты «Облака» наши мастера оказывают профессиональные услуги и знают все актуальные тренды в парикмахерском, косметологическом и ногтевом сервисе.

Для бизнес-гостей мы рады сообщить, что в Onego Palace имеются свободные помещения под офисы для сдачи в аренду.

Тренажерный зал

К Вашим услугам 8 силовых тренажёров, свободные веса, беговая дорожка, эллиптический тренажёр и велотренажёр. Посещение тренажерного зала входит в стоимость проживания

  • Часы работы: 07:00 - 22:00
  • Расположние: 11 этаж
  • +7 (8142) 790–790

Комплекс саун

После тренировок и любых спортивных занятий рекомендуются посещать сауну. Комплекс финских саун Onego Palace снимет накопившуюся усталость и активизирует жизненные силы.

  • Часы работы: 12:00 - 00:00
  • +7 (8142) 790–790

Салон красоты «В Облаках»

Массаж, маникюр, педикюр, парикмахерские и косметологические услуги - разнообразие услуг салона красоты «В Облаках» не оставит Вас равнодушным. Мастера салона помогут Вам подобрать особый, подходящий только Вам идеальный образ.
  • Расположние: 1 этаж
  • +7 (8142) 790–791

Аренда офисов

Гостиничный комплекс "Онего Палас" предлагает в аренду офисные помещения в здании гостиницы. Современный, но в тоже время строго выдержанный стиль офисного центра Onego Palace настраивает на комфорт и успешное завершение любых дел.

  • Расположние: 1, 3, 4 этажи
  • +7 (8142) 790–709