Menu

About Hotel

Onego Palace Hotel is located in the most picturesque spot of Petrozavodsk on the Lake Onega. It offers a spectacular view on the city embankment and the third biggest lake in Russia. If you are going to visit Kizhi, Solovki, or Valaam, then Onego Palace is an ideal place for you. You can easily arrange your trip around Karelia from here, and our friendly staff will aid you in organizing guided tours.

After arriving at the hotel, you should take a walk along the central embankment where you will find incredible historical monuments presented to Petrozavodsk by other friendly cities. Right next to the hotel you will find historic quarters «The Old Town». Here you will see several monuments protected by UNESCO. We also highly recommend visiting a local artisan shop. Onego Palace hotel is conveniently located only a few steps away from the city's central avenue with malls, restaurants and cafes. Onego Palace Hotel’s history has begun in the summer of 2005 when Petrozavodsk mayor signed a contract to build the hotel.

Our four-star hotel spreads over 10 000 meters and includes 103 rooms of different types, some overlooking Lake Onega and while other overlook the city. Onega Palace is known for its convenient infrastructure and welcoming atmosphere. The hotel complex offers 3 conference rooms, equipped with all necessary technology for seminars, master-classes, workshops etc. Negotiation room has a big round table. Our 4 banquet rooms will allow you to coordinate any celebration, be it a buffet dinner, a banquet, or a wedding reception.

The hotel has two restaurants. Boulevard is located on the second floor. This is where the breakfast buffet is served every morning. The restaurant also offers an amazing menu for lunch and dinner. Restaurant Panoramny will impress our guests with its splendid views from the 11th floor. A stunning view of the Lake Onega from the panoramic windows is truly unforgettable!

Additional services:

  • Saunas with swimming pools;
  • Fitness center;
  • VIP-room with pool;
  • Beauty salon «Oblaka»

Onego Palace has been a leader in the tourist industry for 11 years now. It has received multiple awards including awards in the yearly competition “Leaders of Karelia Tourist Business” held yearly by RK Ministry of Economic Development. In 2012 and 2013 Onego Palace was awarded with the prestigious «Karelia's Best Hotel Complex» award. In 2015 the hotel has impressed with the highest ratings at HRS. In 2016 Onego Palace Hotel was awarded with the Quality Certificate of TripAdvisor. You may see all awards below.

Onego Palace is well known for its impeccable service and regularly accommodates high-ranking officials and other honorable guests, as well as show business stars who chose the hotel for its comfort, style, quality and attention to details.

In 2015 Onego Palace has joined hotel management company VAO Intourist

VAO Intourist is a company that works in hospitality industry and specializes on management and development of hotel projects in Russia and abroad (Check Republic, Italy, Namibia). Currently, there are 8 hotels under the control of "Intourist" with a total capacity of over 2 300 rooms.

Download presentation in PDF
Photo Gallery
Video
Virtual Tour

Awards

Забронировать
Гарантия лучшей цены

Об отеле

«Onego Palace» находится в самом живописном месте Петрозаводска – на берегу Онежского озера. Отсюда открывается прекрасный вид на городскую набережную и бескрайний горизонт третьего по величине озера в России. Если Вы планируете посетить Кижи, Соловки, Валаам, то в таком случае Вам будет остановиться в отеле «Онего Палас». Строить маршрут и совершать поездки отсюда по Карелии Вам будет легко и мы сможем предложить Вам помощь в организации экскурсий.

Остановившись в отеле, обязательно пройдитесь по центральной набережной. Посмотрите на невероятные по своей форме и задумке памятники, подаренные городами, дружественными с Петрозаводском. Загляните в гости к настоящему кузнецу и восхититесь мастерством ковки. По соседству с отелем расположен квартал исторической застройки «Старый город». Здесь находятся несколько памятников охраняемых всемирной организацией «Юнеско» Рекомендуем посетить сувенирную лавку ремесленника. В шаговой доступности центральный проспект города. А вместе с ним крупные торговые центры, рестораны и кафе. Точка отсчета истории «Onego Palace» – лето 2005 года. Именно в то время Глава Петрозаводска и известный российский бизнесмен Ралиф Сафин, подписали соглашение о строительстве отеля.

В четырехзвездочном отеле, на площади более 10 000 метров расположены 103 номера различных категорий с видами на Онежское озеро и город. В Onego Palace удобная инфраструктура и гостеприимная атмосфера. Для деловых людей гостиничный комплекс предлагает 3 конференц-зала, оборудованных всем необходимым для проведения семинаров, мастер-классов или тренингов. Комната для переговоров предлагает большой круглый стол. В банкетных залах отеля, возможно, организовать любое мероприятие. Фуршет, праздничный банкет, свадебные торжества.

В нашем отеле 2 ресторана. «Бульвар» расположен на втором этаже отеля. Здесь гостям подают шведский стол по утрам, и предлагают бесподобное меню a la carte к обеду и ужину. На 11 этаже, гостей впечатляет ресторан «Панорамный» Ошеломительный вид на онежское озеро, который открывается из панорамных окон ресторана, запомниться вам навсегда!

Так же к вашим услугам:

  • Комплекс саун с бассейнами;
  • Тренажерный зал;
  • VIP-комната с бильярдным столом;
  • Услуги салона красоты «Облака»

Вот уже на протяжении почти семи лет «Onego Palace» держит высокую планку качества обслуживания, и доказательством тому — победы в ежегодном конкурсе «Лидеры карельского турбизнеса», проводимом Министерством экономического развития РК. Дважды — в 2012 и в 2013 гг. отелю присуждается почетное звание «Лучший гостиничный комплекс Карелии»!

О безупречном сервисе говорит и тот факт, что именно отелю «Onego Palace» власти Петрозаводска и республики доверяют обслуживание самых высокопоставленных и почетных гостей, а звезды шоу-бизнеса выбирают отель за комфорт, стиль, качество и внимание к деталям!

C 2015 года отель Onego Palace присоединился к VAO Intourist, Гостиничная управляющая компания.

Управляющая компания ВАО «Интурист» уже много лет успешно работает и динамично развивается в сегменте гостиничного бизнеса, специализируясь на управлении и развитии гостиничных объектов, как в России, так и за рубежом (Италия, Чехия, Намибия). В настоящее время под управлением ВАО "Интурист" находятся 7 гостиниц с общим номерным фондом более 2 300 номеров.

Скачать презентацию в PDF
Фотогалерея
Видео
Виртуальная экскурсия

Награды